Helping Us to realize our Dream

In this time of our journey of getting closer to our dream house, we have come to the conclusion that maybe selling handmade items could help to fund our way.

This is also my first time selling on ebay. I have bought many items but never sold anything on ebay, so prayers are needed here. I’m hoping to come up with my own line of items, later but for now I have the “Grab a Bag Recycler” to store and re-use those pesky plastic shopping bags.

Here is a link to my first one  http://www.ebay.com/itm/251778784516?ssPageName=STRK:MESCX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1554.l2649. It is a multi color, pastel.

I make hats, mittens, sweaters, blankets and toys, etc. If you are interested in anything or special orders, please email me kajenoar@gmail.com (subject box hand knits).

Leave a Reply

