We Joined Facebook

You can “Like on Facebook and check us out there but to be totally honest with you, I rarely use Facebook. I think it wastes my time more than anything else in life. I will go there to post pics for family and to check my messages. Sometimes I check out my homesteading and homeschooling groups (belong to a few).

The link for this page is here: https://www.facebook.com/Buildingadreamonhisword?ref=hl

I added the page today and it links back to the blog (hopefully it works), so hope that we get more followers and hope to hear more advice, too.

May God bless you all and enjoy the beautiful day that God has given us!

Leave a Reply

